Research Committee

The scope of the Research Committee is to promote research activities among the academic staff of the Faculty  

Composition of the Committee

Prof. K G Imendra Kotapola – Dean/ FAHS
Dr. Bimba Wickramarachchi – Head/ Department of NUR
Dr JAN Sandamalie – Head/Department of MLS
Ms VM Pathiraja – Head/ Department of PHA
Dr. S M T D Sundarapperuma – Department of NUR- Chairperson
Mrs. M Jayasinghe – Department of PHA- Convener
Ms. Sachinthi Amarasiri – Department of MLS
Ms. Prabavi Wijesiriwardana – Department of MLS
Ms. K I M De Silva – Department of PHA
Ms. K K P M K De Silva – Department of NUR